top of page

Massage therapist / kinesitherapist / Orthotherapist - 7 years of experience

Member of the Network of Professional Massage Therapists of Quebec

Catherine Amyot

Stress, back pain, bad posture, I've been there.

As a student, I spent hours with my head bowed and my back bent. I was experiencing stress on a daily basis and to add to that, I was also a full-time waitress. My body hurt, but I didn't listen.

I had to reach a certain level of exhaustion to finally put my health first.

I've always wanted to help people, but realistically, we can't take someone further than we have reached ourselves. I needed to “heal” first.

That's when I tried massage therapy, and seeing all the benefits it brought me, I decided to reorient myself in this field to help more people like me who wait too long before getting started. as a priority. In the massage classes, I immediately felt at home. I even quickly noticed that I had a natural talent for putting my finger on the boo-boo!

This profession, or should I say passion for well-being, pushed me to improve in the field with training in massage therapy, physiotherapy, orthotherapy and more!

It is with pleasure that I accompany you towards a moment of well-being with yourself.

Life is more beautiful when you are Zen.

Catherine :)

Jessica Labonté

I am a multidimensional woman, in my early thirties. A great traveler, curious and always eager for new knowledge, I also work in restaurants where I like to enjoy the pleasures that life on earth offers us. I have been immersed in the world of personal development and spirituality for over 12 years now. I am interested in humans and everything around them.

My treatments include Reiki energy primarily, but I also work with other techniques. I hold a teaching certification in meditation, I have Access Consciousness training as well as several other knowledge that I draw from courses and training in which I have participated (and still participate in fact). Energy treatments help me and do me so much good that I in turn want to offer them and put my gifts and knowledge at the service of those who feel the call. It is therefore with welcome, openness and without judgment that I will welcome you to the Symbiozen Center for magical moments!

Do you feel the call?

Reik-what?: What is Reiki? Let's go with a more Cartesian definition to start. “Reiki is an energetic healing technique by which the therapist channels and transmits energy to the patient through the imposition of hands to activate natural healing processes. »

This definition is true, but not complete in my opinion. I like to say that I don't practice Reiki, but I am Reiki. I carry Reiki. I transmit Reiki in everything I do, in everything I am. However, during sessions, I place myself at the disposal of the client's body and I honor the latter according to the needs or according to where the consciousness of Reiki guides me.

Looking forward to sharing with you and do not hesitate to write to me privately to make an appointment, if you are interested or if you have any questions .

Full love,

I ss.

Jessica Labonté Ezékielle Champagne Catherine Amyot - Symbiozen - Massage therapy clinic in Sherbrooke
Temporarily

unavailable

Massage therapist / kinesitherapist / Orthotherapist - 4 years of experience

Member of the Quebec Federation of Approved Massage Therapists

Ezékielle Champagne

Since my childhood, my vocation for the health field has always been present. I have always felt a deep desire to help others feel better about their bodies. My path to this passion was strewn with challenges, but these challenges allowed me to rediscover myself, listen to myself and realize my dream.

From my beginnings as a certified massage physiotherapist, I was literally seduced by this profession. It is with immense joy that I can say that I now live from my passion. I have a deep love for the human body, for sport, and as a 5,000 meter and 10,000 meter runner, I find running a source of inspiration and self-improvement which nourishes my daily practice.

My ideal clientele consists of sportspeople and athletes looking to relieve pain and discomfort related to their active lifestyle. My massage is intended to be encompassing, comforting and therapeutic. Indeed, I combine Californian and sports massage techniques for optimal results for both your relaxation and your muscle recovery.

In addition, I have specific training to support pregnant women, because I firmly believe in the importance of supporting future mothers throughout their pregnancy period.

It would be an immense pleasure for me to put my skills at your service, to share my knowledge, and to support you towards lasting well-being. Do not hesitate to contact me, I look forward to meeting you and contributing to your well-being.

See you soon !

Ezekiel

Service temporarily unavailable

Energy care

Noémie Normandin

We are all on a quest for well-being. We all seek to find that balance in life that fills us with happiness. For my part, I consider that well-being is a question of balance between body and mind. I have always been a person with good lifestyle habits, however despite the fact that I worked out regularly and had good eating habits, I lived with constant stress and anxiety. I then decided to turn to different alternative techniques, such as meditation and mindfulness.

Meditation allowed me to take a break and fully listen to my body and what it had to teach me. This approach led me into a process of transformation and personal growth and from there was born my passion for the global and holistic understanding of humans. Curious by nature, I decided to take my course in massage therapy in order to deepen my knowledge and be able to support people in their healing processes. I support people experiencing stress, anxiety and chronic pain.

The approach that I propose is above all about listening, kindness and the creation of a safe space so that the person can be in a space of trust, in order to expect a state of relaxation and well-being. The treatments offered are suitable both for people who like to explore energetic worlds and for people who want to treat themselves to a moment of calm and tranquility.

Noémie Normandin Ezékielle Champagne Catherine Amyot - Symbiozen - Massage therapy clinic in Sherbrooke

Unavailable

bottom of page

top of page

Catherine Amyot

Stress, maux de dos, mauvaise posture, je suis passée par là.

Étudiante, je passais des heures la tête penchée et le dos courbé. Je vivais du stress quotidiennement et pour en rajouter, j’étais également serveuse à temps plein. Mon corps me faisait souffrir, mais je ne l’écoutais pas.

Il aura fallu que j’atteigne un certain niveau d’épuisement pour enfin mettre ma santé en priorité.

J’ai toujours voulu aider les gens, mais concrètement, on ne peut pas amener quelqu’un plus loin que l’on est rendu nous-mêmes. Il me fallait « heal » en premier.

C’est alors que j’ai essayé la massothérapie, et en voyant tous les bienfaits que cela m’apportait, j’ai décidé de me réorienter dans ce domaine pour aider plus de gens comme moi qui attendent trop longtemps avant de se mettre en priorité. Dans les cours de masso, je me suis tout de suite sentie à ma place. J’ai même rapidement remarqué que j’avais un talent naturel à mettre le doigt sur le bobo!

Cette profession, ou devrais je dire passion pour le bien être, m’a poussée à me perfectionner dans le domaine avec des formations en massothérapie, kinésithérapie, orthothérapie, hypnose (en cours) et voies énergétiques (en cours).

Le Centre SymbioZen a pour mission d’aider les gens à retrouver et entretenir leur bienêtre physique et mental par des techniques de massothérapie thérapeutique. 

Catherine Amyot - Symbiozen - Clinique de massothérapie à Sherbrooke

Jessica Labonté

Je suis une femme multidimensionnelle, dans la début trentaine. Grande voyageuse, curieuse et toujours avide de nouvelles connaissances, je travaille également en restauration ou j’aime profiter des plaisirs que la vie terrestre nous offre. Je baigne dans le monde du développement personnel et de la spiritualité depuis plus de 12 ans maintenant. Je m’intéresse à l’humain et à tout ce qui l’entour.

 

Mes soins incluent l’énergie du Reiki principalement, mais je travaille également avec d’autres techniques. Je détiens une certification professorale en méditation, j’ai des formations Access Consciousness ainsi que plusieurs autres savoirs que je tire de cours et formations auxquelles j’ai participé (et participe encore d’ailleurs). Les soins énergétiques m’aident et me font tellement de bien que j’ai envie à mon tour d’en offrir et de mettre mes dons et connaissances au service de ceux qui en ressentent l’appel. C’est donc dans l’accueil, l’ouverture et sans jugement que je vous recevrez au Centre Symbiozen pour des moments magiques! Sentez-vous l’appel?

Le Reik-quoi?: Qu’est-ce que le Reiki? Allons-y d’une définition plus cartésienne pour commencer. « Le Reiki est une technique de soin énergique par laquelle le/la thérapeute canalise et transmet l’énergie au patient par imposition des mains pour activer les processus naturels de guérison. »

Cette définition est vraie, mais non complète à mon sens. J’aime dire que je ne pratique pas le Reiki, mais que je suis le Reiki. Je porte le Reiki. Je transmet le Reiki dans tout ce que je fais, dans tout ce que je suis. Toutefois, lors de séances, je me met à la disposition du corps du client et j’honore ce dernier selon les besoins ou selon où la conscience du Reiki me guide.

Au plaisir de partager avec vous et n’hésitez pas à m’écrire en privé pour prendre rendez-vous, si vous êtes intéressé ou si vous avez des questions.

Full love,

Jess.

Jessica Labonté Ezékielle Champagne Catherine Amyot - Symbiozen - Clinique de massothérapie à Sherbrooke

De retour !

Ezékielle Champagne

Depuis mon enfance, ma vocation pour le domaine de la santé a toujours été présente. J'ai toujours ressenti une profonde envie d'aider les autres à se sentir mieux dans leur corps. Mon chemin vers cette passion a été semé de défis, mais ces défis m'ont permis de me redécouvrir, de m'écouter et de réaliser mon rêve.

Dès mes débuts en tant que masso-kinésithérapeute agréée, j'ai été littéralement séduite par cette profession. C'est avec une immense joie que je peux dire que je vis désormais de ma passion. J'ai un profond amour pour le corps humain, pour le sport, et en tant que coureuse de 5000 mètres et 10000 mètres, je trouve dans la course à pied une source d'inspiration et de dépassement de soi qui nourrit ma pratique quotidienne.

Ma clientèle idéale se compose de sportifs et d'athlètes qui cherchent à soulager les douleurs et les inconforts liés à leur mode de vie actif. De plus, je possède une formation spécifique pour prendre en charge les femmes enceintes, car je crois fermement dans l'importance de soutenir les futures mamans tout au long de leur période de grossesse.

Il serait pour moi un immense plaisir de mettre mes compétences à votre service, de partager mes connaissances, et de vous accompagner vers un bien-être durable. N'hésitez pas à me contacter, je suis impatiente de vous rencontrer et de contribuer à votre mieux-être. 

À bientôt !

Ezékielle Champagne Catherine Amyot - Symbiozen - Clinique de massothérapie à Sherbrooke

Service temporairement indisponible

Noémie Normandin

Nous sommes tous dans une quête de bien-être. Nous cherchons tous à trouver cet équilibre de vie qui nous remplit de bonheur. Pour ma part, je considère que le bien-être est une question d’équilibre entre le corps et l’esprit. J’ai toujours été une personne avec des bonnes habitudes de vies, cependant malgré le fait que je m’entrainais régulièrement, que j’avais des bonnes habitudes alimentaires, je vivais avec un stress et une anxiété constante. J’ai alors décidé de me tourner vers différente technique alternatives, tel que la méditation et la pleine conscience.

 

La méditation m’a permis de prendre une pause et d’être pleinement à l’écoute de mon corps et de ce qu’il avait à m’enseigner. Cette démarche m’a amené dans un processus de transformation et de cheminement personnel et de la, est née ma passion pour la compréhension globale et holistique de l’humain. Curieuse de nature, j’ai décidé de suivre mon cours en massothérapie afin d’approfondir mes connaissances et de pouvoir accompagner les gens dans leurs processus de guérison. J’accompagne les personnes vivant du stress, de l’anxiété et des douleurs chroniques.

 

L’approche que je propose est avant tout dans l’écoute, la bienveillance et la création d’un espace sécuritaire pour que la personne puisse être dans un espace de confiance, afin d’attendre un état de relaxation et de bien-être. Les soins offerts conviennent autant aux personnes qui aiment explorer les mondes énergétiques qu'aux personnes qui veulent s’offrir un moment de calme et de tranquillité.

Noémie Normandin Ezékielle Champagne Catherine Amyot - Symbiozen - Clinique de massothérapie à Sherbrooke

Indisponible

bottom of page